Staff

Mary Gilbert

Position: Executive Director
Email: mary@sanbenitocog.org
Phone Extension: 207

Projects

– Construction Project Delivery Oversight

  • Highway 25 Bypass
  • Highway 25 Widening
  • Highway 25 Safety
  • San Juan Highway Bike Lanes Project

– Planning Projects Oversight

  • Regional Housing Needs Assessment
  • Regional Transportation Plan
  • Blueprint Planning
  • Population forecast, transportation model

– Development review

– Technical Advisory Committee Liaison and Agenda

– Regional Transportation Plan Advisory Committee Liaison and Agenda

– Programming

  • Regional Transportation Improvement Program

Griselda Aravalo

Position: Office Assistant
Email: griselda@sanbenitocog.org
Phone Extension: 200

Projects

– Office support
– Token Sales
– Website Posting

Monica Gomez

Position: Secretary
Email: monica@sanbenitocog.org
Phone Extension: 201

Projects

– Board and Committee Minutes
– Staff Support
– Agenda Distribution and Posting
– Website Posting

Veronica Lezama

Position: Transportation Planner
Email: veronica@sanbenitocog.org
Phone Extension: 204

Projects

– Airport Comprehensive Land Use Plan
– Intelligent Information Systems
– Emergency call boxes
– Overall Work Program
– Bicycle Program Oversight

  • Bikeway and Pedestrian Master Plan
  • Parks and Recreation Master Plan Project Team

– Rideshare Program

  • Bike Week
  • Rideshare Week
  • Vanpool Program
  • Carpool Match List

– Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee Liaison and Agenda

– Metropolitan Transportation Improvement Program

– Social Services Transportation Advisory Council Liaison and Agenda

– Airport Land Use Commission Liaison and Agenda

Kathy Postigo

Position: Administrative Services Specialist
Phone Extension: 208
Email: kpostigo@sanbenitocog.org

Projects

– Annual Budget
– Claims
– Financial Audit
– Human Resources
– Office Management
– Transportation Development Act Claims
– Project Invoicing

Chris Thomson

Position: Heavy Equipment Mechanic
Email: chris@sanbenitocog.org

Projects

Transit maintenance

Regina Valentine

Position: Transportation Planner
Phone Extension: 205
Email: regina@sanbenitocog.org

Projects

– Public Transit oversight

  • CountyExpress
  • Jovenes de Antaño

– Americans with Disabilities Act Eligibility

– Geographic Information Systems